15 Weekly Newspapers

maptease
Chicopee Register
Chicopee Register

Circulation: 13,000

38 Union Street, Suite 52
West Springfield, MA 01089
413.786.7747
413.786.8457 fax

Kathy Mitchell, editor
kmitchell@turley.com
Wendy Delcamp, Sales Rep
wdelcamp@turley.com
chicopeeregisteronline.com

The Sun
The Sun

Circulation: 7,000

138 College Street, Suite 2
South Hadley, MA 01075
413.612.2310
413.592.3568 fax

Kristin Will, Associate Editor
kwill@turley.com
Wendy Delcamp, Sales Rep
wdelcamp@turley.com
holyokesunonline.com

The Register
The Register

Circulation: 12,000

24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413.283.8393
413.289.1977 fax

Paula Killough, Editor
pkillough@turley.com
Tracy Whitney, Sales Rep
twhitney@turley.com
ludlowregisteronline.com

The Sentinel
The Sentinel

Circulation: 10,521

10 South Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
413.323.5999 • 413.323.9424 fax

Aimee Henderson, Editor
ahenderson@turley.com
Maureen McGarrett, Sales Rep
mmcgarrett@turley.com
Deb Dodge, Sales Rep
ddodge@turley.com
belchertownsentinelonline.com

Southwick Suffield News
Southwick Suffield News

Circulation: 6,000

23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030
413.786.7747
413.786.8457 fax

Jennifer Grybowski, Copy Editor
jgrybowski@turley.com
John Baskin, Sales Rep.
jbaskin@turley.com
southwicknewsonline.com

Ware River News
Ware River News

Circulation: 4,429

80 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082
413.967.3505
413.967.6009 fax

Tim Kane, Editor
tkane@turley.com
Jacky Perrot, Sales Rep
jhaesaert@turley.com
warenewsonline.com

Town Common
Town Common

Circulation: 10,000

24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413.967.3505
413.289.1977 fax

Tim Kane, Editor
tkane@turley.com
Jeanne Bonsall, Sales Rep
jbonsall@turley.com
thetantasquatowncommon.com

Agawam News Pic
Agawam Advertiser News

Circulation: 6,000

23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030
413.786.7747
413.786.8457 fax

Jennifer Wroblewski, Editor
jwroblewski@turley.com
John Baskin, Sales Rep.
jbaskin@turley.com
agawamnewsonline.com

Barre Gazette
Barre Gazette

Circulation: 2,666

P.O. Box 448
5 Exchange Street
Barre, MA 01005
978.355.4000
978.355.6274 fax

Ellie Downer, Editor
edowner@turley.com
Tim Mara, Sales Rep
tmara@turley.com

Country Journal
Country Journal

Circulation: 3,316

P.O. Box 429
5 Main Street
Huntington, MA 01050
413.667.3211
413.667.3011 fax

Lisa Connell, Editor
countryjournal@turley.com
Dee Kinloch, Sales Rep
countryjournal@turley.com

The Journal Register
The Journal Register

Circulation: 5,200

24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413.283.8393
413.289.1977 fax

Doug Farmer, Editor
dfarmer@turley.com
Jeanne Bonsall, Sales Rep
jbonsall@turley.com
www.palmerjr.com

Quaboag Current
Quaboag Current

Circulation: 8,000

80 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082
413.967.3505
413.967.6009 fax

Tim Kane, Editor
tkane@turley.com
Jacky Perrot, Sales Rep
jhaesaert@turley.com
www.quaboagcurrent.com

Shopping Guide
Shopping Guide

Circulation: 12,325

24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413.283.8393
413.289.1977 fax

Jeanne Bonsall, Sales Rep
jbonsall@turley.com

Town Reminder
Town Reminder

Circulation: 11,800

24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413.283.8393
413.289.1977 fax

Kristin Will, Associate Editor
kwill@turley.com
Maureen McGarrett, Sales Rep
mmcgarrett@turley.com
townreminderonline.com

Wilbraham-Hampden Times
Wilbraham-Hampden Times

Circulation: 9,338

2341 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095
413.682.0007
413.682.0013 fax

Charlie Bennett, Editor
cbennett@turley.com
Jocelyn Walker, Sales Rep
jwalker@turley.com
wilbrahamtimes.com

Summerfest Cover

CLICK HERE
to view our
New Bridal Guide.

 


Turley Newsletter